Meet our Staff in Massachusetts, Connecticut & Florida

Loan Officers - Connecticut

 
Bela Basile - mortgage broker, Massachusetts in Massachusetts, Connecticut & Florida
 
Bela Basile
Mortgage Loan Specialist
 
Direct: 413-438-4130, Cell: 413-575-2192,
Fax: 413-241-2472 - NMLS # 4715
Email: bela@usa-mtg.com
 
 
Carrie Polys - mortgage broker, Massachusetts in Massachusetts, Connecticut & Florida
 
Carrie Polys
Mortgage Loan Specialist
 
Direct: 413-627-6999, Cell: 413-627-6999,
Fax: 413-241-2469 - NMLS # 697309
Email: carrie@usa-mtg.com
 
 
Mark Chu Jr - mortgage broker, Massachusetts in Massachusetts, Connecticut & Florida
 
Mark Chu Jr.
Mortgage Loan Specialist
 
Direct: 860-490-7292 - NMLS # 119450
Email: mark@usa-mtg.com
 
 
Jason Smalley - mortgage broker, Massachusetts in Massachusetts, Connecticut & Florida
 
Jason Smalley
Mortgage Loan Specialist
 
Direct: 860-680-3065 - NMLS # 95626
Email: jason@usa-mtg.com
 

Loan Officers – Massachusetts

 
Bela Basile - mortgage broker, Massachusetts in Massachusetts, Connecticut & Florida
 
Bela Basile
Mortgage Loan Specialist
 
Direct: 413-438-4130, Cell: 413-575-2192
Fax: 413-241-2472
Email: bela@usa-mtg.com - NMLS # 4715
 
 
Carrie Polys - mortgage broker, Massachusetts in Massachusetts, Connecticut & Florida
 
Carrie Polys
Mortgage Loan Specialist
 
Direct: 413-627-6999, Cell: 413-627-6999,
Fax: 413-241-2469 - NMLS # 697309
Email: carrie@usa-mtg.com
 
 
Kate Crogan - mortgage broker, Massachusetts in Massachusetts, Connecticut & Florida
 
Kate Crogan
Loan Officer
 
Direct: 413-737-1100, Cell: 413-313-5479
Fax: 413-438-4137 - NMLS # 886074
Email: kate@usa-mtg.com
 
 
Kayla Basile - mortgage broker, Massachusetts in Massachusetts, Connecticut & Florida
 
Kayla Basile
Loan Officer
 
Direct: 413-737-1100,
Fax: 413-241-2472 - NMLS # 1380499
Email: kayla@usa-mtg.com
 
 
Steve Demers - mortgage broker, Massachusetts in Massachusetts, Connecticut & Florida
 
Steve Demers
 
Direct: 413-348-1106 - NMLS # 14864444
Email: steve@usa-mtg.com
 
 
Elizabeth Buaman - mortgage broker, Massachusetts in Massachusetts, Connecticut & Florida
 
Elizabeth Buaman
 
Direct: 413-737-1100 - NMLS # 1468577
Email: elizabeth@usa-mtg.com
 
 
Elizabeth Buaman - mortgage broker, Massachusetts in Massachusetts, Connecticut & Florida
 
Lorissa Polys
 
Direct: 413-438-4145 - NMLS # 1613945
Email: lorissa@usa-mtg.com
 

Loan Officers – Florida

 
Mark Chu Jr - mortgage broker, Massachusetts in Massachusetts, Connecticut & Florida
 
Mark Chu Jr.
Mortgage Loan Specialist
 
Direct: 860-490-7292 - NMLS # 119450
Email: mark@usa-mtg.com
 

Office Staff

 
Leanne Carter - mortgage broker, Massachusetts in Massachusetts, Connecticut & Florida
 
Leanne Carter
Senior Loan Processor
 
Direct: 413-438-4133
 
 
angela - mortgage broker, Massachusetts in Massachusetts, Connecticut & Florida
 
Angela Miguel
Loan Processor
 
Direct: 413-438-4142,
Fax: 413-438-4151
Email: angela@usa-mtg.com